Resident Portal

Welcome to Our Resident Portal

Welcome Resident!

Visit Paul G. Stewart's Resident Portal to stay connected to everything that’s happening in your community. Check the local events calendar; get exclusive access to discounts and premium offers; and stay up to date.

We strive to make your experience at Paul G. Stewart effortless and worry free. Should there be any concerns about your home, please fill out your resident service request, and one of our team members will contact you as soon as possible.

Latest News

Recent Posts

May 30
COVID-19 Testing and Care

COVID -19 Testing and Care - Thursday, June 4, 2020 from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. at 400 E. 41st Street

Brought to you by Alderman Pat Dowell, Howard Brown Health, State Rep. Lamont J. Robinson, and PGSC.

More Info

Mar 30
We Can Text You!

If you receive a text message from 773.924.2100, that's us! We will send information directly to your phone. If you do not want to receive the messages, when we text please reply "Stop". If you respond stop, but if you change your mind please reply unstop.

If you need to update your contact information please email it to us at INFO@PGSAPT.COM

More Info

Mar 25
PGSC Management Team Email Information

PGSC Management Team

D. Brown - Supervisor - DBrown@pgsapt.com

P. Sharpe - Asst. Supervisor - PSharpe@pgsapt.com

N. Pugh - Leasing Specialist - NPugh@pgsapt.com

S. Sneed - Administrative Assistant - SSneed@pgsapt.com

Management Specialists

K. Carmichael - PGSB III/ PGS V - Management Specialist - KCarmichael@pgsapt.com

L. Cox - CAB - Management Specialist - LCox@pgsapt.com

M. Henson - BASALP/BALP I/BALP II - Management Specialist - MHenson@pgsapt.com

More Info

Mar 16
Now Offering Online Rent Payments!

Great News!! We now offer online rent payments! There is a nominal fee of $0.50 for each online rent payment transaction. The online rent payment system will only accept ACH payments. Please check the Resource section of this page for instructions specific to your building on how to register! Click on your property under the "Links" section to get started today!

Please Note: The online payment system does not accept credit card payments and you will still be able to mail your rent to t...

More Info